A Mention: Moon and Shadow Blog

Yesterday I was blogged about! Yay! It’s the first time it’s ever happened to me in my bloglife and I feel kind of honored that my blog is interesting enough to be written enough. I was featured as the Wednesday Witch on Moon and Shadow, a blog I’ve favorited and started commenting on recently.

This is a wonderful blog with many posts going back to 2007, I’m currently on 2009 in my reading. She writes facts, she debates and she invites the reader to engage in discussion about her writings and ponderings.

My advice is to make some tea, clear some hours in the afternoon and just sit and enjoy this blog. It’s become one of my favorites in just a few short days.

Cheers!

1 Comment

  1. Asynja said,

    September 8, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Hmm, I actually will take a look at this blog.
    I kind of dislike reading from the screen and this results in that since English is not my mother tongue, the small extra effort it takes to read another language than Swedish becomes the difference between me reading something or not.
    The way you put it, however, I can’t resist!
    And what the hell, lets face it; it works with your blog!
    Cheers to you too! 🙂


Leave a Reply

