Days of Witchery: 11. Witchy Tools, Oil

This is not something I’m familiar with. I’ve not started using oil in other ways than massaging. Frankly I’m not completely sure what else to do with oil, I haven’t read that far yet unfortunately. So if you’d like to educate me on this, be my guest! I’m curious and I have so much in school right now that I don’t really have time to study my pagan path at the moment, which I really dislike.

Anyway, Need to get back to schoolwork..

Cheers and Blessed Be!

1 Comment

  1. Diandra said,

    September 12, 2011 at 12:41 pm

    There are many ways to use oil… in kitchen magic, for example. ^^ Some people also use special oil blends to anoint their tools or candles for special rituals, and essential oils can be used much the same as incense if you do not like the strong smell (or have got problems because of the smoke coming from incense). You can make your own oils or buy them, but I think that home-made works best (and is less expensive – rose-infused oil for example costs you about 2-3€ per liter (using simple olive oil) and it can be used the same way as essential rose oil, which costs about 30-40,-€ per 10ml.


Leave a Reply

