I Believe Introductions Are In Order!

Merry Meet

So, I’m a coward and haven’t really introduced myself on this blog. I decided that enough is enough and I should stop hiding at least from the people reading my blog. If someone stumbles upon my blog that doesn’t know I’m pagan, tough luck. I am who I am and I want my spirit to be as free as possible.

Look, a picture! That’s me, hi! You know me as Vaettr and will continue to do so since I don’t want to involve my real name in this. I henna my hair red (there’s no other color henna can be) and I can’t get people to agree on which color my eyes are. They’re a confusing mixture of blue, gray and green with some orange that you can barely see because of my abnormally large pupils (Doctors always ask me if I taking something).

My most common makeup is black eyes and red lipstick. I never use rogue or foundation. I have 7 ear piercings and planning to tattoos, one on my spine and one on my shoulder. I’m not skinny but I’m not “fat” either. I have a curvy pear/hourglass figure.

My fashion sense depends on my mood. When I were young I wore only black. Now though, my colors are brown, green and yellow/orange. I wear harem-pants  and loosely fitted tops that most often goes over the hips.

I go to Gotland University and study archaeology there in my last year. Next year I hope to move to England. I used to do kickboxing and sing in a choir, but now I’m busy with being late in school. I read, blog, watch tv-series (Criminal Minds, Merlin and Numb3rs are a few of my favorites).

I’ve recently started a study group called Study Knights, where some friends and I can help each other out with schoolwork and other assignments.

My pagan past I’ve already written about, so I’ll that out of this “description”. My pagan now is growing and I look forward to what my pagan future will look like.

So there you have me, kind of. Now I want to know about you. Write a comment about who you are, or if you’re not comfortable with that you can e-mail me at malicenatzorcelan@hotmail.com. I’d really like to know who reads my blog and what kind of person you are, get to know you.

Blessed Be!

8 Comments

  1. P said,

    September 17, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    Hej, trevligt att träffas eller vad man ska säga.
    Ja, kanske är jag snart där med, med en personlig introduktion, det är ju alltid trevligt att veta vems tankar man läser =) Bra gjort!

  2. Diandra said,

    September 18, 2011 at 8:57 am

    Well, think you know me already, at least a bit (the letter is almost done, just gotta write it! Promise!). Just wanted to mention the color that came to mind when looking at your eyes in the picture was “storm-colored”.

    • Vaettr said,

      September 18, 2011 at 1:40 pm

      Ooh, pretty! I liked that… Eagerly awaiting your letter! ^^

  3. September 18, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    Thumbs up for introductions! 🙂
    you’re the best, you know that, right? ^^
    Love from the dogs and me

    • Vaettr said,

      September 18, 2011 at 2:14 pm

      Aww.. ❤ You're amazing as well! Even when you have a cold and sniffle lots.. ❤

      Cheers!

  4. Miiiin said,

    September 19, 2011 at 11:28 am

    Känner igen det där med ögonfärgen, ibland insisterar jag på att mina ögon är gröna, men nästa gång jag tittar finns där grått med i det gröna… eller är det kanske blått? Så mina ögon är blå/grå/gröna typ. Eller nått 😉

    Jag är miiiin, tog mitt namn från Jobert Jordan – böckerna eftersom karraktären Min tilltalade mig. Jag läser till biolog på distans på olika lärosäten och jag tränar på gym (men hatar det). Jag klär mig väldigt mixat, antagligen på grund av mitt kaotiska inre som får speglas i kläder och smink (som är svart). Mitt hår är ett kapitel för sig, jag älskar att ändra hårfärg (också här en spegling av en rastlös inte sida i total obalans) och gör det flera gånger om året. Folk undrar alltid hur jag kan ha så mycket hår kvar när jag förstör det så mycket med alla medel! Just nu är det en brokig blandning av olika nyanser av rosa som sakta fått blekas – det ser rent ut sagt för jävligt ut. Men snart blir det orange och blont istället ^^ Jag har dessutom fyra katter som jag sätter högre än de flesta andra människor.

    Ush vad hemskt att skriva massor om sig själv i en annans blogg när ingen annan gjort det! >.<

    • Vaettr said,

      September 19, 2011 at 7:07 pm

      Härligt att du skrev, lite synd att ingen annan gjorde det. Är intresserad av vilka som läser när jag har 30-50 pageviews/dag.. ^^


Leave a Reply

