Days of Witchery: 19. Fire Element.

Passion, curiosity. An inquisitive flame of creativity. Fire is what drives us all in life, what makes us burn for causes and other people. This is my intuitive summary of fire.

Yesterday I was sitting trying to write on one of my stories (a HP fanfiction) and I got stuck. I lit some candles and I could immediately concentrate better. while I  was writing, the flame in my medieval lantern (made of wood and pig bladder) started to flicker and didn’t stop until I went over to the flame. It could have been some little wind irritating the fire, but it felt like it was a little fire sprite coming for a visit, helping me with my writing…

Have you had any experience with the element fire?

Leave a Reply

