Alive and Back! Sort of…

Aaand I’m kind of back in blogging land again! I’ve had lots to do in real life and visits from the main land two weekends in a row, first meeting my 5th cousin for the first time ever, then my mother came this weekend and left a couple of hours ago. During this time I’ve had difficulty dedicating myself to the blog, but today I feel like posting some! 🙂

Some of the things I’ll write about in future posts:

  • My Mabon celebration
  • Witchy fashionshow
  • Daily witchery
  • Goddess of the week
I’m also looking for some guestbloggers if you’re interested!
But until my next post, Blessed Be!
2 Comments

  1. Moonwitch said,

    October 2, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Welcome back..:) Looking forward to future posts..:)
    )O(


Leave a Reply

