Best Post of the Week

October Blood Moon

Today I read this post about October, and the Blood Moon. It spoke about winter coming and what to “cull” from our lives. It was a great post that I really liked and took to my heart. I need to look at what I need and what I don’t in my life. Throw out the unnecessary and keep what I really need and is good for me.

There are tough choices, but I think it will all work out in the end.

Read the post by Moon and Shadow, the link above takes you directly to that post.

Cheers and Blessed Be!

1 Comment

  1. Moonwitch said,

    October 6, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    It really makes you think…
    I too have things I must let go…and at the end that´s the best…


Leave a Reply

