Days of Witchery: 29. Water Element.

I’m a Scorpio, and that means that Water is my element. However, I’ve always believed your element is a personal preference, instead of an astrological one. Still, Water is my element. I love long showers, where I can just sit down on the floor to think or even doze off for a bit. When I was a child I was the first and last into the water during the summerdays.

People with the water element are said to be emotional and attuned to others emotions as well, which is very true for me. Some keywords for how a person assigned the water element is;

intuitive, emotional, imaginative, nurturing, secretive, dreamy

Blessed Be, Vaettr
Leave a Reply

