Busy, Busy

Sorry about my absence, it only shows I’m human though and have a life. I’m currently very busy in school and I’ve started on a new medication for my newly acquired diagnose of being bipolar. Life’s been tough the past couple of weeks, but I’m managing. Just a heads up that I’m still alive for ya. ^^

I’m probably going to post some more today and later this week, so don’t give up one me! ^^

If you have something you’d like me to blog about, feel free to tell me!

Cheers, Vaettr

6 Comments

  1. Diandra said,

    November 2, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    Lives are overrated.

    Just kidding. Hang in there, they’ve got to give you a break eventually!

    • Vaettr said,

      November 2, 2011 at 9:09 pm

      Yeah, I hope. XD
      You’re letter is written, just need to be posted! ^^

  2. November 4, 2011 at 11:39 am

    Hang in there! (and come to the tattoo happening tonight!) 😀
    You know where I am if you need to talk :)<3

  3. BETTYXBOOP said,

    November 4, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    Hang in there my partners been diagnosed with the same condition and meditation as well as the drugs have help him.

    • Vaettr said,

      November 8, 2011 at 9:00 am

      Thanks, I’m on my full dose now and I’m really feeling a difference! I’m not “hyper” and not really depressed either. I just feel energized and happy at the moment. ^^

  4. mila said,

    November 10, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    Sv: första bilden är från order of the phoenix, då de befinner sig på grimmauld place – andra bilden är från samma film, då Umbridge delar ut böcker till alla under sin första lektion (harry får straffkommendering) – tredje också från samma film, från DA lektionen då Cho och Harry står framför spegeln (under misteln) – den sista är också från den filmen, Fred och George provar sina produkter på yngre elever.


Leave a Reply

