A Little Bag of Magic

I’ve done myself a little “mojo”bag to carry around with me. I’ve gotten more interested in herbmagic and decided to try it out. I have now filled a little leather bag with Neem leaves, St. John’s Wort and Blackberry leaves. I’m going to have it with me in a pocket or a bag all the time, and see what happens. I don’t know if these really go good together, but they spoke to me and it felt like they had the properties I need in my life right now. There’s a lot of change right now, so the neem is the one I have the most of. What do you use in your little bags?

Neem

Neem is good for gaining happiness and power, can be worn for luck. It’s good when taking in changes in your life.

St. John’s Wort

It’s most known for it’s properties to sooth depression.
It’s also good for your overall health, protection, divination and love.

Blackberries Leaves

Blackberries most prominent abilities are healing, money magic and protection.

)O( Blessed Be )O(

4 Comments

  1. jalizarose said,

    November 11, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    I love this! I am going to make one and do the same! Thanks!

  2. Diandra said,

    November 11, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    I used a charm bag at the beginning of my weight loss journey, containing herbs and crystals to give me the energy and endurance to go through with it. I think I released it after a few months. But considering where I am right now, I might want to redo it. ^^

  3. November 13, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    I like the way you listen to youselve and choose the herbs you feel you need at the moment.
    Good luck with your little bag..:)


Leave a Reply

