Happy New Year

It’s not Samhain, but it’s 2012 with fireworks and barking dogs and laughing friends and smoke and good food and big bangs. Good and Bad, just like the past year was and the coming year will be.

We hope for a better year and pray for one as well, but prayers can only do so much. This year I will take much into my own hands, but I won’t be doing it alone.

I loved the past year despite its hardship, and I hope I’ll come to love this coming one as well. Only the future awaits, and it’s up to us what we do with it.

Dream big, and blessed be..

1 Comment

  1. Diandra said,

    January 1, 2012 at 8:08 pm

    And a happy new year to you as well!


Leave a Reply

