A Prayer For Snow

My prayer for snow kind of went overboard, there’s now a Class 1 Storm Warning where I live and the ferry to Gotland is delayed until tomorrow morning.. I was so looking forward to getting home.. *sigh* Instead I’m sitting here in my dad’s kitchen, studying and blogging. It’s allright though, got some more time with my family, would have been nice to have been home by now though.

My boyfriend and our animals are here to, our dog and cat. Will be interesting to get 4 bags, 2 people and 2 animals into a car and then into the boat.. XD But we’ll manage, we always do.

Have you also prayed too much to the weather gods?

Blessed Be, Vaettr

2 Comments

  1. January 6, 2012 at 5:15 pm

    Oh I wish there would fall a little snow over southern Skåne as well! Please send us some. My two huskies are longing to run and play and frolick in piles of snow…

    Blessed Be!

    • Vaettr said,

      January 8, 2012 at 8:57 pm

      There’s no snow to send from here anymore, I’m sorry to say.. 😦 Yeah, my border collie/german sheperd/rottweiler/labrador-mix wants to run around in the snow as well.. ^^


Leave a Reply

