My Crystals For The Day

 

 

 

 

 

I wore these today at work for strength, focus, will, protection, and banishment against alcohol. I figured since amethyst are supposed to help against addiction and alcohol consumption, maybe it can protect against alcohol consumers as well. And hey, it actually worked! I work at a large food chain and working the nightshift a saturday can be fun but also uncomfortable. I wore these crystals in my bra (since I didn’t have any pockets) and they helped me through my shift and I actually left work happy (as happy you can be at 4 am)!

Fluorite

© Emily Gems

 

 

Carnelian

© Spellkits For Believers

Quartz Crystal

© Amuletten

Amethyst

© Australia Gems

2 Comments

  1. Månstråle said,

    September 23, 2012 at 9:11 pm

    Strange to read about your chrystals the same day I decide to start working with my own chrystals and gemstones. I take that as a good sign..:)

    • Vaettr said,

      September 24, 2012 at 1:45 am

      How exciting, I decided just to start working with them again the day before yesterday! ^^


Leave a Reply

